Pharma’s Digital Health Renaissance

Pharma’s Digital Health Renaissance Webinar

Conference

In partnership with eyeforpharma, a Reuters Events company, join a free webinar sponsored by Phillips-Medisize, a Molex company.

Thursday, June 25, 2020, | 9 am New York / 2 pm London / 3 pm Paris

A panel of thought leaders will discuss how to:

  • Bridge the gap between drugs and data – close the loop to gain new insights.
  • See how new drug launches can be monitored in real-time, and boosted through digital health initiatives.
  • Explore how accurate, timely medication usage data can turbocharge PSPs to drive better adherence and outcomes.
  • Work out how to scale Connected Health projects in line with growing revenue streams.

Don’t miss this opportunity. Sign up today!

Event Registration

 

Panelists include:
Mark Milton-Edwards, Head of Health Solutions – Digital Health for Teva

Dr. Myles Furnace, Global Digital Health Partnerships Lead for Ipsen

Kevin Deane, Vice President Innovation for Phillips-Medisize, a Molex company

 

Moderator:
Paul Simms, Chairman for eyeforpharma by Reuters Events